Assassin's Creed Odyssey: E3 2018 Official World Premiere Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]

3,031,928 views | 37,066 likes
2 weeks ago

Watch the world premiere of Assassin’s Creed Odyssey set in ancient Greece, a world rich with myths and legends!
#AssassinsCreedOdyssey #UbiE3

Website - [external link]

[external link]
[external link]
[external link]
[external link]

ABOUT ASSASSIN’S CREED ODYSSEY:

BECOME A LEGENDARY SPARTAN HERO
Embark on your journey from humble beginnings to living legend as Alexios or Kassandra. Customize your gear, upgrade your abilities, and personalize your ship on your path to becoming a Spartan hero.

ANCIENT GREECE AWAITS
From the heights of snowy mountain peaks to the depths of the Aegean Sea, explore an entire country full of untamed environments and cities at the peak of Greece’s Golden Age. Unexpected encounters will breathe life into your story as you meet colorful characters, battle vicious mercenaries, and more.

CHOOSE YOUR OWN PATH
Your decisions shape the world around you with over 30 hours of choice dialogue and multiple game endings. Experience a living, dynamic world that constantly evolves and reacts to your every decision.

FIGHT EPIC BATTLES
Show off your extraordinary warrior abilities and shift the tides of battle during one of the deadliest conflicts of the time, the Peloponnesian War. Charge into epic clashes between Sparta and Athens in big battles pitting 150v150 soldiers against each other.

SAIL ACROSS THE AEGEAN SEA
Find uncharted locations, uncover hidden treasures, or fight your way through entire fleets in naval battles. Customize the look of your ship, upgrade weaponry to suit your strengths, and recruit crewmembers with unique perks, tailoring naval combat to your style.

A LAND OF MYTHS AND LEGENDS
Discover a world rich with myths and legends. From ancient rituals to famed statues, come face to face with Greece’s legendary figures and discover the true nature of mythological beasts like Medusa and the Minotaur.

Assassin's Creed Odyssey: E3 2018 Official World Premiere Trailer | Ubisoft [NA]
[external link]

PC
rpg
E3
4k

Related News

Assassin's Creed Odyssey: E3 2018 Gameplay Walkthrough | Ubisoft [NA]

Assassin's Creed Odyssey: E3 2018 Gameplay Walkthrough | Ubisoft [NA]

2 weeks ago

Watch the first ever gameplay walkthrough of Assassin’s Creed Odyssey! Visit the beautiful Mykonos City in Ancient Greece where our Spartan hero Kassandra prepares for her next adventure. Assassin’s Creed Odyssey will feature dialogue options, weapons and combat ability customization, naval ship battles, and a world rich with myths and legends! #AssassinsCreedOdyssey #UbiE3 Website - http://bit.ly/2t7jeqz https://www.facebook.com/assassinscreedUS https://instagram.com/AssassinsCreed_US https://twitter.com/assassinscreed https://www.youtube.com/UbisoftNA ABOUT ASSASSIN’S CREED ODYSSEY: BECOME A LEGENDARY SPARTAN HERO Embark on your journey from humble beginnings to living legend as Alexios or Kassandra. Customize your gear, upgrade your abilities, and personalize your ship on your path to becoming a Spartan hero. ANCIENT GREECE AWAITS From the heights of snowy mountain peaks to the depths of the Aegean Sea, explore an entire country full of untamed environments and cities at the peak of Greece’s Golden Age. Unexpected encounters will breathe life into your story as you meet colorful characters, battle vicious mercenaries, and more. CHOOSE YOUR OWN PATH Your decisions shape the world around you with over 30 hours of choice dialogue and multiple game endings. Experience a living, dynamic world that constantly evolves and reacts to your every decision. FIGHT EPIC BATTLES Show off your extraordinary warrior abilities and shift the tides of battle during one of the deadliest conflicts of the time, the Peloponnesian War. Charge into epic clashes between Sparta and Athens in big battles pitting 150v150 soldiers against each other. SAIL ACROSS THE AEGEAN SEA Find uncharted locations, uncover hidden treasures, or fight your way through entire fleets in naval battles. Customize the look of your ship, upgrade weaponry to suit your strengths, and recruit crewmembers with unique perks, tailoring naval combat to your style. A LAND OF MYTHS AND LEGENDS Discover a world rich with myths and legends. From ancient rituals to famed statues, come face to face with Greece’s legendary figures and discover the true nature of mythological beasts like Medusa and the Minotaur. Assassin's Creed Odyssey: E3 2018 Gameplay Walkthrough | Ubisoft [NA] https://www.youtube.com/UbisoftNA

Marvel's Spider-Man (PS4) 2017 E3 Gameplay

Marvel's Spider-Man (PS4) 2017 E3 Gameplay

1 year ago

Check out the gameplay demo of Marvel’s Spider-Man shown at the 2017 Sony PlayStation Media Showcase. Coming 2018 to PS4. ► Subscribe to Marvel: http://bit.ly/WeO3YJ Follow Marvel on Twitter: ‪https://twitter.com/marvel‬‬ Like Marvel on FaceBook: ‪http://www.facebook.com/Marvel‬‬ For even more news, stay tuned to: Tumblr: ‪http://marvelentertainment.tumblr.com/‬‬ Instagram: ‪http://instagram.com/marvel‬‬ Google+: ‪https://plus.google.com/+marvel/‬‬ Pinterest: ‪http://pinterest.com/marvelofficial/‬‬

Assassin’s Creed Origins Cinematic Trailer (Julius Caesar & Cleopatra)

Assassin’s Creed Origins Cinematic Trailer (Julius Caesar & Cleopatra)

10 months ago

Assassin’s Creed Origins Cinematic Trailer (Julius Caesar & Cleopatra) conflict that awaits in ancient Egypt. Subscribe Now ➜ https://goo.gl/wiBNvo Music Song: “You Want It Darker” by Leonard Cohen subscribe for the latest PS4, Xbox One and PC, Gameplay, Trailers, Walkthrough and Games News.

ASSASSIN'S CREED ALL Cinematic Trailers Full Cinematics Movie 2016 Edition (PS4/XBOX ONE/PC)

ASSASSIN'S CREED ALL Cinematic Trailers Full Cinematics Movie 2016 Edition (PS4/XBOX ONE/PC)

2 years ago

ASSASSIN'S CREED ALL Cinematic Trailers Full Cinematics Movie 2016 Edition (PS4/XBOX ONE/PC) Assassin's Creed is an action-adventure video-game series created by Ubisoft that consists of nine main games and a number of supporting materials. The games have appeared on the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One, Microsoft Windows and Wii U. The games are set in a fictional history of real-world events and follows the centuries-old struggle between the Assassins, who fight for peace with free will, and the Templars, who desire peace through control. The main games in the franchise were developed by Ubisoft Montreal for the single player and Ubisoft Annecy for the multiplayer, with the handheld titles developed by Gameloft and Gryptonite Studios, with additional development by Ubisoft Montreal. The series has been well received by the public and critics, and has sold over 93 million copies as of June 2015, becoming Ubisoft's best selling franchise Follow me on Twitter - https://twitter.com/MKIceAndFire1 SUBSCRIBE - https://goo.gl/VLlbBz Subscribe to MKIceAndFire to get all the new game trailer, gameplay trailers and cinematic trailers including game walkthroughs on MKIceAndFire

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey 2018 E3 Gameplay

Assassin’s Creed Odyssey 2018 E3 Gameplay

2 weeks ago

Watch the gameplay presentation of Assassin’s Creed Odyssey at the Ubisoft E3 2018 press conference! Become a legendary Spartan hero in Assassin’s Creed Odyssey, featuring branching storylines for the first time in the series’ history.

TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

TOP 10 E3 2018 TEASER TRAILERS

2 weeks ago

Check out these brand new Top 10 E3 2018 Teaser Trailers in 1080p! Thumbnail Artwork by Maciej Kuciara (http://www.kuciara.com) | Click to subscribe: http://bit.ly/14gAtV1 | E3 2018 Trailers Playlist: https://bit.ly/2sGjRt9 E3 2018 is being held in Los Angeles from June 9-15. It is the biggest gaming convention in this world and all big game developers show off their newest games, trailers & gameplay. Overview of the upcoming press conferences: - EA: June 9, 11AM PT // 2PM ET // 7PM BST // 4AM AEST (6/10) - Microsoft: June 10, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/11) - Bethesda: June 10, 6:30PM PT // 9:30PM ET // 2:30 AM BST (6/11) // 11:30 AM AEST (6/11) - Square Enix: June 11, N/A // 10AM PT // 1PM ET // 6PM BST // 3AM AEST (6/12) - Ubisoft: June 11, 1PM PT // 4PM ET // 9PM BST // 6AM AEST (6/12) - Playstation: June 11, 6PM PT // 9PM ET // 2AM BST (6/12) // 11AM AEST (6/12) Feel free to subscribe if you want to stay updated about every single new trailer! :) In this TOP 10: #10 Days Gone (play me: 00:09) #9 Fear the Wolves (play me: 01:25) #8 Fallout 76 (play me: 03:09) #7 Hitman 2 (play me: 04:16) #6 Green Hell (play me: 05:10) #5 We Happy Few (play me: 05:55) #4 Strange Brigade (play me: 06:28) #3 The walking Dead (play me: 09:35) #2 Serious Sam 4 (play me: 09:35) #1 Cyberpunk 2077 (play me: 10:13) ______________________________________________ "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for -fair use- for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use."